Welcome!
Our cookies provide you with a fast and relaxed shopping experience. Some are necessary to run the website and its features. Others help us to improve our services. If you agree, simply consent to the use of cookies for preferences, statistics and marketing by clicking "Accept".

Apogee ClipMic digital 2 USB

EUR 199.00
incl. VAT incl. Shipping Cost
5 piece on stock
Delivery time: 1 ‐ 2 business days (Germany)
Price proposal

Check availability in store:

Item details

Brand:
Model:
277510
Shipping Weight:
0.20 kg
Shipped via:
Package
Unit:
piece

Secure Shopping:

 
  • Trusted Shops certified
  • Fast delivery times
  • 1 month right of withdrawal
  • Buyer protection
  • Secure SSL data encryption

Share with friends:


Description

Apogee ClipMic digital 2 USB Product Details

Professional Lavalier Microphone for iPhone, Mac and WindowsThe ClipMic digital is the ideal microphone solution for recording dialogue, interviews, narration, teaching, auditions, vocals and conferences. The compact lavalier microphone capsule, combined with analog-to-digital conversion and Apogee's low-noise microphone preamp technology, allows the ClipMic digital to record and stream audio from your mobile device or laptop with sound quality previously only possible with much more expensive solutions.

Closer to the sound - improve vlogging and streaming

One of the key benefits of ClipMic digital is that you can bring the microphone closer to the sound of your voice. A video is only as good as the sound you hear with it. If you are a vlogger, interviewer, lecturer, or someone who is creating a personal video, ClipMic digital brings the microphone close to you for the best sound and lets you position your camera where it needs to be for the best recording.

What's new in ClipMic digital 2

The all-new, custom-designed microphone capsule in the second generation ClipMic is smaller and delivers a 10dB lower noise floor than its predecessor. This results in even cleaner recordings. In addition, the ClipMic digital now comes with a protective travel case and interchangeable cables. Lightning, USB-C and USB-A cables are included for plug-and-play compatibility with iPhone, iPad, macOS and Windows.

Recording software included - ideal for multiple ClipMic digital recordings

Included with the ClipMic digital is the Apogee MetaRecorder app for iOS, which can be downloaded for free from the Apple App Store. Apogee MetaRecorder is a revolutionary audio recording app for iPhone/iPad that allows linked recording, tagging and organization of audio on up to 4 iOS devices. This allows content creators to use multiple iOS devices and ClipMic digital microphones to record multiple audio sources for interviews, conferences, dialogue for video and film, and other applications.

Features:

  • Professional lavalier microphone capsule.
  • Brings the microphone closer to the audio source
  • Extremely low noise
  • High-resolution recording and streaming
  • Studio-quality transducer and preamp from Apogee
  • Works with iOS devices, macOS and Windows
  • Includes all the cables you need to connect to your mobile device or laptop
  • Includes: 1 ClipMic digital lavalier microphone, 1 spring-loaded microphone clip, metal windscreen, foam windscreen, carrying case, USB-C to micro USB cable, USB-A to micro USB cable and Lightning to micro USB cable

Technical Specifications:

  • System requirements: iOS 13 or later; macOS 10.13.6 or later; Windows 10 Anniversary Update or later.
  • Frequency response: 30 - 20,000 Hz
  • Gain range: 0 to 35 dB
  • Maximum sound pressure level (SPL): 127 dB at minimum gain, 92 dB at maximum gain
  • Sensitivity: -46 dBfs (80 dB SPL, 1kHz) at minimum gain, -11 dBfs (80 dB SPL, 1kHz) at maximum gain
  • Equivalent noise level (A-weighted): -90 dBfs at minimum gain, -68 dBfs at maximum gain
  • Sample rates: 44.1, 48, 88.2, 96 kHz
  • Capsule diameter: 4mm
  • Capsule polar pattern: Omnidirectional
  • Capsule type: Pre-polarized condenser microphone
  • Microphone cable length: 1.2 m (4 ft.)
  • Adapter cable length: USB-A: 1 m (3.3 ft.), USB-C: 1 m (3.3 ft.), Lightning: 0.3 m (1 ft.)

Specs:

  • Color: Black
  • Set Offer: no
  • Polar pattern: n/a
  • Converter: Condenser
  • Type: Microphone
  • Theme: Microphones

Further links:

Herzlich Willkommen!
Unsere Cookies bieten Ihnen ein schnelles, entspanntes und vollkorniges Einkaufserlebnis. Einige sind notwendig, um die Webseite und ihre Funktionen zu betreiben. Andere helfen uns dabei, unsere Dienste zu verbessern. Wenn Sie damit einverstanden sind, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies für Präferenzen, Statistiken und Marketing einfach durch einen Klick auf „Geht klar“ zu.

Apogee ClipMic digital 2 USB

211,00 EUR
5 Stück sofort lieferbar
Lieferzeit: 1 ‐ 2 Werktage (Deutschland)
Preisvorschlag

Verfügbarkeit in Filiale prüfen:

Artikeldetails

Hersteller:
Artikelnummer:
277510
Versandgewicht:
0,20 kg
Versand per:
Paket
Einheit:
Stück

Sicher einkaufen:

 
  • Trusted Shops zertifiziert
  • Schnelle Lieferzeiten
  • 1 Monat Widerrufsrecht
  • Käuferschutz
  • Sichere SSL-Datenverschlüsselung

Mit Freunden teilen:


Beschreibung

Apogee ClipMic digital 2 USB Produktdetails

Professionelles Lavalier-Mikrofon für iPhone, Mac und WindowsDas ClipMic digital ist die ideale Mikrofonlösung für die Aufnahme von Dialogen, Interviews, Erzählungen, Unterricht, Vorsprechen, Gesang und Konferenzen. Die kompakte Lavalier-Mikrofonkapsel, kombiniert mit der Analog-Digital-Wandlung und Apogee’s rauscharmer Mikrofonvorverstärkertechnologie, ermöglicht es dem ClipMic digital, Audio von Ihrem mobilen Gerät oder Laptop in einer Klangqualität aufzunehmen und zu streamen, die bisher nur mit wesentlich teureren Lösungen möglich war.

Näher am Ton - Verbessern Sie Vlogging und Streaming

Einer der wichtigsten Vorteile von ClipMic digital ist, dass Sie das Mikrofon näher an den Klang Ihrer Stimme bringen können. Ein Video ist nur so gut wie der Ton, den Sie dazu hören. Wenn Sie ein Vlogger, Interviewer, Dozent oder jemand sind, der ein persönliches Video erstellt, bringt ClipMic digital für den besten Ton das Mikrofon nah an Sie heran und lässt Sie Ihre Kamera dort positionieren, wo sie für die beste Aufnahme sein muss.

Was ist neu bei ClipMic digital 2

Die völlig neue, maßgeschneiderte Mikrofonkapsel der zweiten ClipMic-Generation ist kleiner und liefert ein um 10dB niedrigeres Grundrauschen als sein Vorgänger. Dies führt zu noch saubereren Aufnahmen. Außerdem wird das ClipMic digital jetzt mit einer schützenden Reisetasche und austauschbaren Kabeln geliefert. Lightning-, USB-C- und USB-A-Kabel für Plug-and-Play-Kompatibilität mit iPhone, iPad, macOS und Windows sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Aufnahmesoftware im Lieferumfang enthalten - ideal für mehrfache ClipMic digital-Aufnahmen

Zum Lieferumfang des ClipMic digital gehört auch die Apogee MetaRecorder App für iOS, die kostenlos im Apple App Store heruntergeladen werden kann. Apogee MetaRecorder ist eine revolutionäre Audio-Aufnahme-App für iPhone/iPad, die eine verknüpfte Aufnahme, Tagging und Organisation von Audio auf bis zu 4 iOS-Geräten ermöglicht. Dies ermöglicht es Content-Erstellern, mehrere iOS-Geräte und ClipMic-Digitalmikrofone zu verwenden, um mehrere Audioquellen für Interviews, Konferenzen, Dialoge für Video und Film und andere Anwendungen aufzunehmen.

Features:

  • Professionelle Lavalier-Mikrofonkapsel
  • Bringt das Mikrofon näher an die Tonquelle
  • Extrem rauscharm
  • Hochauflösende Aufnahme und Streaming
  • Wandler und Vorverstärker in Studioqualität von Apogee
  • Funktioniert mit iOS-Geräten, macOS und Windows
  • Inklusive aller Kabel, die Sie für den Anschluss an Ihr mobiles Gerät oder Ihren Laptop benötigen
  • Lieferumfang: 1 ClipMic digitales Lavalier-Mikrofon, 1 gefederter Mikrofonclip, Windschutz aus Metall, Schaumstoff-Windschutz, Transporttasche, USB-C auf Micro-USB-Kabel, USB-A auf Micro-USB-Kabel und Lightning auf Micro-USB-Kabel

Technische Daten:

  • Systemvoraussetzungen: iOS 13 oder neuer; macOS 10.13.6 oder neuer; Windows 10 Anniversary Update oder neuer
  • Frequenzgang: 30 – 20,000 Hz
  • Verstärkungsbereich: 0 bis 35 dB
  • Maximaler Schalldruckpegel (SPL): 127 dB bei minimaler Verstärkung, 92 dB bei maximaler Verstärkung
  • Empfindlichkeit: -46 dBfs (80 dB SPL, 1kHz) bei minimaler Verstärkung, -11 dBfs (80 dB SPL, 1kHz) bei maximaler Verstärkung
  • Äquivalenter Rauschpegel (A-bewertet): -90 dBfs bei minimaler Verstärkung, -68 dBfs bei maximaler Verstärkung
  • Sampleraten: 44.1, 48, 88.2, 96 kHz
  • Kapsel-Durchmesser: 4mm
  • Kapsel Richtcharakteristik: Omnidirektional
  • Kapsel-Typ: Vorpolarisiertes Kondensatormikrofon
  • Mikrofonkabellänge: 1,2 m (4 ft.)
  • Adapterkabellänge: USB-A: 1 m (3,3 ft.), USB-C: 1 m (3,3 ft.), Lightning: 0,3 m (1 ft.)

Spezifikationen:

  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Im Set: Nein
  • Richtcharakteristik: n/a
  • Wandlerprinzip: Kondensator
  • Typ: Mikrofon
  • Thema: Mikrofone

Weiterführende Links:



Finanzierung

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, den Kaufbetrag bequem auf Raten zu bezahlen. Sehen Sie dank der Sofortentscheidung bereits vor dem Bestellabschluss, ob Ihr Antrag genehmigt wird.

  • Bestellwert von 200 EUR bis 10000 EUR
  • Laufzeit wählbar zwischen 2 und 60 Monaten
  • Sofortentscheidung, kein PostIdent notwendig
  • Ausführliche Informationen im Infocenter