FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Shop

Price guaranty (top)

You’re interested in an article of our product range and found a more favourable price at a competitors shop? No problem! In this case our price guaranty comes into operation. Just send us a screenshot or a link to the correspondent offer. If it meets the requirement for our price guaranty we will offer you the exact same price. Furthermore you will benefit from our excellent service and extended three-year guaranty. You will find more on this topic here.

Delivery abroad (top)

You are interested in one or more of our products, but live abroad? You will find all information regarding conditions, services and costs for shipping to foreign countries under “Payment methods” and “Shipping costs”. If you need an individual consulting for delivery abroad just contact our customer service via E-Mail or call +49 (0) 3435 9880-0.

Call-Back (top)

You aren’t sure which product to choose? You have questions about some features of an article? For this case we created our Call-Back service. Just write a short E-Mail, describe your problem and one of our competent team members will call you back at an agreed time. Please note that the Call-Back service is limited to our opening times (Monday to Friday 10-18.30 and on Saturday 10-16.00).

Individual cases and protect bags (top)

The protection of instruments and technical equipment is important for the everyday use and to withstand stresses and strains during transportation. For this reason we manufacture individual cases for your instrument or technical equipment, or protective bags for loudspeakers. These high-quality cases are built according to your wishes. You will find more about this topic here.

Warranty (top)

We are convinced of the quality of our products. That is why we offer an extended guaranty of 36 months for all products that were bought after the 1st of April 2005. Products of manufacturers that offer a longer period of guaranty are excluded from this arrangement. Further exclusions are related to products of the B-Stock, used, demo and wear parts. Further information on this topic you will find under “Warranty conditions”.

Newsletter (top)

You don’t want to miss any bargain, special offer or price campaign? With our Newsletter you will always get the latest information about brand-new products and special offers. Just sign in to our distribution list here (Newsletter login).

Client data administration (top)

With the KORN consumer account you are always in full control of your personal data. With one click (“My account”) you can view your orders, track the way of your packages or change your password. New features are added to the customer account constantly, so a regular visit pays off.

Ordering process

This is how the order process works at Musikhaus Korn: (top)

Navigate to the product of your choice via our drop-down menu. If you already know the specific product, you can search the name or article number using the intelligent search function as well. If it isn’t possible to find the desired article, please write us an E-Mail.

With a click on a product you will find further information and details about e.g. availability or delivery time. The availability status even shows if the article is available in one of our stores where you can test it and/or take it with you straight away.

If you want to order an article or bundle click on the button “Add to shopping basket”. You will be forwarded to your shopping basket where you can complete the order or add further articles with a click on “continue with shopping”. In the main view of the shop you can get back to the shopping basket by clicking the button in the upper right corner. Your shopping basket can be revised and modified as you like.

If you click on “Checkout” you can complete your order. After that you can create a customer account, cash in a coupon, deposit addresses and choose your preferred paying method. On the last page you will see a summary of all information. If you want to change something use the buttons “Shopping basket”, “Login/Guest”, “Shipping” or “Payment method” at the top of the screen

As registered client you benefit from an improved order process where you are able to skip directly to the completion of the process.

With the button “Buy now” you complete your order. Subsequently you receive a confirmation of receipt. As soon as your order is registered in our system you will get an acceptance of order via E-Mail. With the receipt of the payment we will send a commitment and the confirmation of delivery (including the tracking ID and a list of the products sent). You can find the single notifications in the customer center.

Of course you can order desired articles via E-Mail, phone, telefax or personally in our stores as well. The steps of the order process are nearly always the same.

Changing or cancelling orders (top)

Your order was not complete or you chose a wrong article? You may change or cancel orders until we made it ready for shipping. Write an E-Mail or call our friendly customer service under 03435 9880-0. Please specify the particular order number and the number of the acceptance of order, or your personal customer number for a fast and uncomplicated handling of your request.

Cashing a coupon code (top)

You got a coupon code and want to cash it in during your next online order? At first please check the validity of the coupon – it is printed on it. Furthermore please note that you can cash only ONE coupon per online order. Enter the code in the provided field during the order process. The value of the coupon will be deducted from the total amount automatically.

Payment

Prepayment (top)

You have decided to pay for your order on advance payment? Subsequent to your order you will get an acceptance of order via E-Mail. In this mail you will find the order number and the banking information for the money transfer. Please enter the order number as reason for transfer, so the payment can be assigned without problems. As soon as we register the receipt of your payment, we make the articles ready for shipping that are available immediately.

PayPal (top)

You want to pay with PayPal? If you select PayPal as payment method you will be forwarded to the PayPal website. If you are a registered PayPal client, you only have to login and confirm the payment with one click. As a new PayPal client you have to create a new account first. As soon as it is activated, finish your order with payment via PayPal. Please note that we are only able to send articles to the shipping address you specified in your PayPal account.

Immediate credit transfer (with Sofort.com) (top)

You prefer to pay for your order via credit transfer? In this case please select “Sofortüberweisung” as payment method while finishing the order process. The TÜV-verified payment method of the Sofort AG guarantees certified data protection and works without registration, depositing of credit card numbers or bank data. For paying with Sofort.com you only have to fill in the credit transfer document online, where you specify your personal online banking information to initiate the credit transfer immediately. You will find more about the payment with Sofort.com here.

Cash on delivery (CoD) Payment - (Germany only) (top)

If you choose the payment option "cash on delivery", your ordered goods will be paid for immediately on delivery in cash to the courier. Payment by cash on delivery is only possible in Germany. Payment by cash on delivery is possible from 100,00 Euro to 1000,00 Euro.

Amazon Payments (Germany only) (top)

You are a registered Amazon client and want to pay for your order via Amazon Payments? This is how it works with Musikhaus Korn: As soon as you select “Amazon Payment” as payment method, you will automatically get registered for an Amazon Payment account. This account will be activated if you finish the ordering procedure with this method of payment. Your advantage is: You don’t have to reveal any bank data or pay extra fees. Just pay with the payment method you specified on Amazon (direct debit or credit card). If your desired article is outright available we will make it ready for shipping at the same day.

Direct debit (top)

Pay conveniently by SEPA direct debit. The payment process is also completely SSL encrypted. Please note that a different delivery address or delivery to a packing station is not possible when paying by direct debit. Payment by direct debit is only available in Germany, Austria and Switzerland and only for stock products up to 2000,00 EUR. The shipment of the goods takes place on the same working day.

Invoice purchase (for public institutions)

For public institutions based in the Federal Republic of Germany, we offer payment by invoice. For this option, we require a formal order from the public institution by fax with the institution's stamp and signature of the person responsible. Please use the following fax number: 03435 9880 19

Funding/Financing (top)

You are planning a larger acquisition and want to pay for your order by instalments? In that case choose the financing offer you are comfortable with. With the Consors Finanz it is possible to fund your desired products fast and uncomplicatedly. You order the article or purchase it directly at one of our stores and pay for it by monthly instalments. The amount and duration of the deferred payment can be determined by you to a certain degree. You will find all information regarding funding/financing here.

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping costs (top)

In Germany we will ship your ordered goods starting from a value of 25, 00€ basically without any costs. You will find an overview regarding delivery costs for foreign customers in our table for Shipping costs & delivery times.

Collection by the customer (top)

You prefer to pick up your ordered goods at one of our stores? Let us know and call 03435 9880-0 or send an E-Mail and we will deliver this product to a Musikhaus Korn shop of your choice - whenever you want. We are looking forward to welcome you!

Delivery times (top)

The delivery time of available products in Germany varies between one to two work days. If your desired article is in stock and you order it before 5 p.m. the order should be delivered at the following day. After making your package ready for shipping we will send you the tracking number via E-mail so you can track it online. This helps to appoint the day of arrival as well. If your package was not delivered within four days after receiving the shipping confirmation, please contact us by calling 03435 9880-0 or sending a message to international@korn.eu. Please note that shipping to foreign countries can take longer than expected. You will find more about this topic here.

Packing station (top)

When requested we will send your order to a packing station of your choice. For this purpose please enter all necessary information in the appropriate form during the order process. If your package is too big to store it at the station, you can pick it up at the next post office. You will find further information regarding the application for a packing station here.

Package tracking (top)

Directly after we made your order ready for shipping you will get an E-Mail that contains the DHL Tracking ID of your package. With this number you can always check the status of your package online. If your package doesn’t arrive within four days after the receipt of the shipping confirmation please contact us and call 03435 9880-0 or send a message to international@korn.eu. Please note that the shipping to foreign countries can take longer than expected.

Express shipping (top)

You want to get your package as soon as possible? In that case we offer special express shipping. Relevant conditions can be requested by E-Mail from our customer service. Our team will gladly inform you about your options..

Shipping types (top)

We usually send orders via DHL package. In case of specifically heavy or bulky packages your order will be transported by the DHL forwarding agency. For further questions regarding shipping contact our customer service. customer service.

Return

Right of return (top)

Your satisfaction is the most important motivation for us. For this reason we offer an extended warranty of 1 month, except for wear and tear parts, customised articles and unsealed data carriers. You will find further information regarding withdrawal and return conditions under “withdrawal instructions” and “returns and complaint”.

Price refund (top)

Directly after the receipt of your return and the status check of the goods, we reimburse the purchase price. This will happen using your chosen payment method. If you paid with PayPal, we transfer the money to your PayPal account. If you paid via Amazon, we transfer it to your Amazon account. If you paid by CoD or prepayment we will transfer the money to your bank account. In that case please tell us your banking information in advance or as a note added to the return package.

eKomi user rating

eKomi rating

Trusted Shops rating

musikhaus-korn.de rating

CONTACT

HOTLINE

+49 (0)3435 98 800

Mo-Fr : 09:00 - 18:00
Sa : 09:00 - 14:00

EMAIL

info@korn.eu

ADDRESS

KORN e.K.
Inhaber Denis Korn
Thomas-Müntzer-Str. 4
04758 Oschatz, Germany


Musikhaus Korn Home

FAQ

FAQ - Häufige Fragen

Shop

Preisgarantie (nach oben)

Sie interessieren sich für einen Artikel aus unserem Sortiment und haben bei einem Mitbewerber einen günstigeren Preis entdeckt? Kein Problem! In diesem Fall tritt unsere Preisgarantie in Kraft. Senden Sie uns einfach per Screenshot oder Link das entsprechende Angebot. Sobald es die Kriterien unserer Preisgarantie erfüllt, werden wir Ihnen schnell und unbürokratisch den selben Preis anbieten. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie natürlich von unserer umfangreichen Serviceleistungen und der erweiterten dreijährigen Garantie. Mehr zur Preisgarantie finden Sie hier.

Auslandslieferungen (nach oben)

Sie haben Interesse an einem oder mehreren unserer angebotenen Artikel, wohnen aber außerhalb Deutschlands? Alle Informationen zu den Bedingungen, Leistungen und Kosten für Auslandslieferungen finden Sie unter "Zahlungsarten" sowie in der "Versandkostenübersicht". Benötigen Sie eine individuelle Beratung zu unserem Auslandsversand, stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gern zur Verfügung. Bitte wenden Sie sich via E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice oder rufen uns einfach unter +49 (0) 3435 9880-0 an.

Call-Back (nach oben)

Sie sind sich noch unschlüssig, welches Produkt am besten zu Ihnen passt? Oder Sie haben Fragen zu dem einen oder anderen Feature eines Artikels? Für diese und weitere Fälle haben wir unseren Call-Back-Service eingerichtet. Schreiben Sie und einfach eine kurze E-Mail und schildern Sie kurz Ihr Anliegen. Sie werden dann von einem unserer kompetenten Mitarbeiter zu der von Ihnen angegebenen Uhrzeit zurückgerufen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Call-Back-Service auf unsere Öffnungszeiten beschränkt ist. (Mo.-Fr. 10-18.30 Uhr und Sa. 10-16.00 Uhr)

Casebau und Schutzhüllen (nach oben)

Damit Ihr Gerät die Strapazen des alltäglichen Gebrauchs sicher verkraftet, fertigen wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Cases für Ihre Geräte und Schutzhüllen für Lautsprecher. Diese hochwertigen Cases und Hüllen werden individuell und nach Ihren Vorstellungen angefertigt. Mehr zum Casebau und Schutzhüllen erfahren Sie hier.

Garantie (nach oben)

Wir sind von der Qualität der von uns verkauften Artikel überzeugt. Daher geben wir Ihnen eine erweiterte Garantie von 36 Monaten auf alle Produkte, die nach dem 01.04.2005 bei uns gekauft wurden. Sollten einzelne Hersteller eine längere Garantiezeit anbieten, bleibt diese von unserer Regelung natürlich unberührt. Von unserer erweiterten dreijährigen Garantie sind B-Waren, Verschleiß- bzw. Verbrauchsartikel und Demoartikel ausgenommen. Ausführliche Informationen zur dreijährigen Garantie finden Sie in unseren Garantiebestimmungen.

Newsletter (nach oben)

Sie wollen kein Schnäppchen, kein Sonderangebot und keine Preisaktionen mehr verpassen? Dann abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter und erfahren Sie aus erster Hand, welche brandneuen Produkte wir in unser Sortiment aufgenommen haben und von welchen Preisaktionen Sie profitieren können. Dazu tragen Sie sich einfach in unsere Verteilerliste ein und schon erreichen Sie unsere heißesten News. Zur Newsletter-Anmeldung.

Kundendaten verwalten (nach oben)

Bei uns haben Sie volle Kontrolle über die Daten Ihres Kundenkontos. Mit einem Klick auf "Mein Konto" können Sie Ihre Bestellungen einsehen, den Sendestatus verfolgen, Ihre Kontaktdaten verwalten oder Ihr Passwort ändern. Das Kundenkonto wird ständig mit neuen Funktionen erweitert. Ein regelmäßiger Besuch lohnt sich also immer.

Bestellung

So bestellen Sie im Musikhaus Korn (nach oben)

Navigieren Sie mit Hilfe des Menüs zur gewünschten Warengruppe und so bis zum Produkt Ihrer Wahl. Wenn Sie schon wissen, welchen Artikel Sie bei uns bestellen möchten, können Sie auch über die intelligente Suche nach dem Artikelnamen oder nach der Ihnen bekannten Artikelnummer suchen. Falls Sie Ihren Wunschartikel nicht finden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail.

Bei jedem Produkt erhalten Sie Informationen über Lagerstatus und Lieferzeit. So können Sie auch sehen, ob Ihr Wunschartikel auch in einem unserer Musikhäuser zum Testen und Kaufen bereitsteht.

Wenn Sie einen Artikel oder ein Bundle bestellen möchten, klicken Sie die Schaltfläche „In den Warenkorb“. Sie gelangen dadurch direkt in Ihren Warenkorb und können den Kauf abschließen oder über die Schaltfläche „weiter einkaufen“ zusätzliche Artikel in den Warenkorb legen. In der Shop Ansicht gelangen Sie über das Symbol oben rechts zurück in den Warenkorb. Dort können Sie den Inhalt jederzeit intuitiv ändern.

Wenn Sie im Warenkorb „zur Kasse“ klicken, werden Sie durch den weiteren Bestellprozess geführt. Sie können ein Kundenkonto erstellen, Gutscheine eingeben, Rechnungs- und Lieferadressen hinterlegen und Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsart wählen. Auf der letzten Seite im Prozess, erhalten Sie nochmal alle Informationen auf einen Blick. Wenn Sie Änderungen durchführen möchten, nutzen Sie einfach die oberen Navigationspunkte „Warenkorb“, „Login/Gast“, „Versand“ oder „Zahlungsart“

Als registrierter Kunde kommen Sie in den Genuss unseres neuen, verbesserten Bestellprozesses. Nach dem Warenkorb können Sie so z.B. direkt auf die letzte Seite springen.

Über die Schaltfläche „Jetzt kaufen“ schließen Sie Ihre Bestellung ab.

Im Anschluss erhalten Sie aus unserem System eine Eingangsbestätigung. Wenn die Bestellung in unserem System aufgenommen worden ist, versenden wir die Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail. Bei Geldeingang erhalten Sie eine Rechnung; bei Versand eine Versandbestätigung mit der Tracking ID und dem Inhalt der Sendung.

Diese einzelnen Meldungen können Sie auch im Kundencenter in Echtzeit einsehen.

Selbstverständlich können Sie im Musikhaus Korn auch per E-Mail, Telefon, Telefax oder persönlich vor Ort Bestellungen aufgeben. Der Ablauf ist fast immer gleich.

So ändern und stornieren Sie eine Bestellung (nach oben)

Ihre abgegebene Bestellung war unvollständig oder Sie haben sich für einen anderen Artikel entschieden? Bei uns können Sie Ihre Bestellung ändern oder stornieren, solange diese noch nicht versandfertig gemacht worden ist. Wenden Sie sich dafür per E-Mail an unseren freundlichen Kundenservice oder rufen Sie uns unter 03435 9880-0 an. Geben Sie bitte für eine schnelle und problemlose Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens die jeweilige Bestellnummer, Auftragsbestätigungsnummer (AB) oder Ihre Kundennummer an.

So lösen Sie einen Gutscheincode ein (nach oben)

Sie verfügen über einen Gutscheincode und möchten diesen bei Ihrer Bestellung anrechnen lassen? Dann überprüfen Sie zunächst die Gültigkeit des Gutscheincodes. Entsprechende Informationen finden Sie auf dem Medium, auf dem der Gutschein abgedruckt bzw. verbreitet worden ist. Beachten Sie bitte außerdem, dass Sie pro Bestellung nur einen Gutscheincode einlösen können. Geben Sie diesen Code im Bestellprozess in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein. Daraufhin wird der Wert des Gutscheincodes automatisch von dem Rechnungsbetrag abgezogen.

Zahlung

Vorkasse (nach oben)

Sie haben sich zum Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung für die Zahlung per Vorkasse entschieden? Dann erhalten Sie von uns nach dem Eingang Ihrer Bestellung eine Auftragsbestätigung via E-Mail. Darin finden Sie neben der Auftragsnummer auch die Bankverbindung, unter der Sie Ihre Überweisung tätigen können. Bitte geben Sie als Verwendungszweck die entsprechende Auftragsnummer an, damit wir Ihre Zahlung problemlos Ihrer Bestellung zuordnen können. Sobald wir den Eingang Ihrer Zahlung registriert haben, wird Ihre Ware bei sofortiger Lieferbarkeit umgehend versandfertig gemacht und an Sie verschickt.

PayPal (nach oben)

Sie haben sich für PayPal als Zahlungsart entschieden? Dann werden Sie im Bestellverkauf auf die Seite von PayPal weitergeleitet. Sind Sie schon als PayPal-Kunde registriert, brauchen Sie sich nur noch mit Ihren Zugangsdaten anzumelden und mit einem Klick die Zahlung zu bestätigen. Der entsprechende Betrag wird zeitnah auf unserem Konto eingehen. Als PayPal-Neukunde müssen Sie sich zunächst ein PayPal-Konto anlegen. Sobald dieses aktiviert wurde, können Sie die Bezahlung per PayPal abschließen. Bitte beachten Sie im Zuge Ihrer Bestellung, dass wir Waren nur an die in Ihrem PayPal-Konto hinterlegten Lieferadressen versenden dürfen.

Sofortüberweisung (nach oben)

Sie möchten Ihre Bestellung gern per Überweisung bezahlen? Dann wählen Sie zum Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs die Option: Sofortüberweisung. Dieses TÜV-Saarland zertifizierte Zahlungssystem garantiert geprüften Datenschutz. Bei dieser Zahlmethode ist weder eine Registrierung noch das Hinterlegen von Kreditkartendaten notwendig. Um den Kauf mit Sofortüberweisung zu tätigen, füllen Sie einfach das angezeigte Überweisungsformular aus und geben Sie dort Ihre persönlichen Online-Banking Daten an. Weitere Informationen über Sofortüberweisung finden Sie hier.

Nachnahme (nach oben)

Wenn Sie sich für die Bezahloption „Nachnahme“ entscheiden, erfolgt die Bezahlung Ihrer bestellten Ware unmittelbar bei Zustellung in bar an den Boten. Beachten Sie bitte, dass wir für diese Dienstleistung eine Nachnahmegebühr von 4,00 EUR erheben. Für den Einzug und die Übermittlung des Nachnahmebetrages berechnet außerdem die Post eine zusätzliche Gebühr von 2,00 EUR, die auf der von uns ausgefertigten Rechnung nicht aufgeführt ist. Die Zahlung per Nachnahme ist nur in der BRD möglich.

Finanzierung (nach oben)

Sie planen eine größere Anschaffung, möchten die Bestellung jedoch flexibel in Raten bezahlen? Dann entscheiden Sie sich doch für eine bequeme Finanzierung. Mit der Commerz Finanz GmbH können Sie die gewünschten Produkte schnell und unkompliziert finanzieren und entweder gleich mitnehmen, oder sich zusenden lassen. Die Bezahlung erfolgt anschließend bequem in monatlichen Raten, deren Höhe und Dauer weitestgehend selbst bestimmt werden kann. Der Mindestbestellwert bei dieser Zahlungsart beträgt 100,00 EUR. Alle Informationen über verfügbare Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier.

Versand & Lieferung

Versandkosten (nach oben)

Ihre bestellte Ware versenden wir in der BRD ab einem Warenwert von 25,00 EUR grundsätzlich versandkostenfrei. Wenn Sie sich für die Bezahlung per Nachnahme entschieden haben, fallen in Deutschland Gebühren von 6,00 EUR an. Diese setzen sich zusammen aus der Nachnahmegebühr in Höhe von 4,00 EUR und der Zahlkartengebühr von 2,00 EUR, die vom Zusteller erhoben wird. Beachten Sie bitte, dass die Zahlkartengebühr nicht auf der Rechnung ausgewiesen ist, da diese nicht von uns, sondern der Deutschen Post erhoben wird. Eine Übersicht zu den Kosten für Auslandslieferung finden Sie in unserer Versandkostentabelle.

Selbstabholung (nach oben)

Sie möchten Ihre bestellte Ware am liebsten persönlich vor Ort abholen? Dann teilen Sie uns das einfach telefonisch unter 03435 9880-0 mit oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir stellen dann die Ware zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt in der Filiale Ihrer Wahl zur Abholung bereit. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Lieferzeit (nach oben)

Die Lieferzeit für verfügbare Ware beträgt innerhalb Deutschlands ein bis vier Werktage. Wenn Ihre gewünschten Artikel im Lager verfügbar sind und Sie vor 17:00 Uhr Ihre Bestellung aufgegeben haben, kann die verschickte Ware sogar schon am folgenden Werktag zugestellt werden. Damit Sie volle Kontrolle über den Status Ihrer Sendung erhalten, schicken wir Ihnen nach Versand eine E-Mail mit der Sendungsnummer der Lieferung zu. Somit sind Sie in der Lage, den Versandweg online zu verfolgen und sich auf den Zustellzeitpunkt einzurichten. Sollte Ihre bestellte Ware vier Werktage nach dem Erhalt der Bestätigungsmail nicht zugestellt worden sein, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice unter 03435 9880-0 oder schreiben Sie eine Nachricht an info@musikhaus-korn.de Berücksichtigen Sie bitte, dass der Versand ins Ausland in der Regel um einige Tage länger dauert. Mehr Informationen darüber finden Sie hier.

Packstation (nach oben)

Sie können auf Wunsch Ihre Bestellung auch an eine Packstation Ihrer Wahl liefern lassen. Tragen Sie dazu während des Bestellvorgangs bitte alle notwendigen Angaben zu Ihrer Packstation in die Felder der Lieferadresse ein. Falls Ihre Sendung zu groß zum Hinterlegen in Ihrer Packstation sein sollte, wird die Ware für Sie zur Abholung in der nächsten Postfiliale hinterlegt. Alle weiteren Informationen zur Anmeldung der Packstation finden Sie hier.

Paketverfolgung (nach oben)

Sobald Ihre Bestellung unser Haus verlassen hat, erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit der Sendungsnummer Ihres Pakets. So sind Sie in der Lage, online den Zustellweg Ihrer Bestellung zu verfolgen. Sollte Ihre Ware vier Werktage nach Erhalt der Bestätigungsmail noch nicht zugestellt worden sein, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice unter info@musikhaus-korn.de oder telefonisch unter 03435 9880-0. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Versand ins Ausland in der Regel etwas länger dauert.

Expressversand (nach oben)

Sie möchten Ihre bestellte Ware am liebsten auf dem schnellsten Weg zugestellt bekommen? Dafür bieten wir Ihnen den Expressversand an. Entsprechende Voraussetzungen und Konditionen können Sie per E-Mail bei unseren Kundenservice erfragen. Unsere Mitarbeiter informieren gern über die jeweiligen Möglichkeiten.

Versandarten (nach oben)

Wir versenden Ihre bestellte Ware vornehmlich per DHL Paket. Sollte es sich bei Ihrer Bestellung um besonders schwere und extrem sperrige Ware handeln, wird die Bestellung per DHL Spedition zu Ihnen transportiert. Für weitere Fragen rund um den Versand steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice gerne zur Verfügung!

Rücksendungen

Widerrufsrecht (nach oben)

Kundenzufriedenheit ist für uns das Wichtigste. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen ein auf 30 Tage erweitertes Widerrufsrecht. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Widerrufs- und Rücksendebestimmungen finden Sie in unserer Widerrufsbelehrung und Retouren & Reklamation.

Kaufpreiserstattung (nach oben)

Nachdem Ihre Rücksendung bei uns eingegangen ist und wir die Ware geprüft haben, erstatten wir Ihnen den gezahlten Geldbetrag zurück. Das erfolgt auf dem Weg der von Ihnen ursprünglich gewählten Zahlungsoption. Haben Sie also mit PayPal bezahlt, überweisen wir den Betrag zurück auf Ihr PayPal-Konto. Gleiches gilt bei Zahlungsdienstleistern wie Amazon. Sollten Sie per Nachnahme bzw. Vorkasse bezahlt haben, überweisen wir den Betrag auf Ihr Bankkonto. Teilen Sie uns dafür entweder im Voraus oder in der Rücksendung Ihre Bankverbindungsdaten mit.

eKomi Kundenbewertung

eKomi Bewertung

Trusted Shops Bewertung

musikhaus-korn.de Bewertung

KONTAKT

HOTLINE

03435 9880-0

Mo-Fr : 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa : 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr

E-MAIL

info@korn.eu

ANSCHRIFT

Musikhaus Korn e.K.
Thomas-Müntzer-Str. 4
04758 Oschatz

UNSER BLOG

Produkt-News, Tests, Events und mehr


Musikhaus Korn Startseite