M-Audio Oxygen PRO 49

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 49

EUR 199.00

incl. VAT | incl. Shipping Cost

instead of SRP : 263.99 EUR
You save : 64.99 EUR (24.62 %)
Availability online:
on stock
Delivery time: 1 ‐ 2 business days (Germany)
Today shipping with payment till 17:00

Check availability in store:


Add to Cart

Secure Shopping

  • Fast shipping
  • 1 month right of withdrawal
  • Buyer protection
  • Secure payment with SSL encryption

Brand:

M-Audio

Model:

273193

Shipping Weight:

5.00 kg

Shipped via:

Package

Unit:

piece

694318025130

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 49 Product Details

Description

Professional Music Production

The M-Audio Oxygen Pro 49 is a powerful, USB-powered 49-note MIDI controller with an arsenal of essential production tools to streamline your creative process.essential production tools that streamline your creative process and help you bring your musical ideas to life.musical ideas into reality. So you can focus on making music - not programming your software.programming your software. Everything the modern musician needs to unleash their creativity is here.to give free rein to their creativity. Whether you're making music on the road or in the studio, the versatileversatile M-Audio Oxygen Pro Series is perfect for any workflow.

Premium response, tactile control

49 class-leading, velocity-sensitive, semi-weighted keys with aftertouch and assignable zones with anarpeggiator, 16 backlit, assignable and velocity-sensitive RGB pads with Noterepeat, 8 assignable knobs and buttons, and 9 assignable faders - Oxygen Pro 49 has everything you need to get the most out of your virtualout of your virtual instruments and DAW.

Seamless DAW & Performance Control with Auto Mapping

With a clear OLED screen, it's easy to configure the Oxygen Pro 49 for any mainstream DAW.Whether you're using Pro Tools, MPC Beats, Ableton Live, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, or any other music production platformsimply select the mapping and auto-mapping takes care of the rest. Take tactiletactile control over your DAW with auto-mapped core functions, including transports, faders, panning controls and more, right from the hardware.controls and more, directly from the hardware controls on the Oxygen Pro 49. In addition, OxygenPro 49 also handles the mapping of Air Music Tech's world-class virtual instruments (Hybrid 3, Velvet, MiniGrand, Vacuum, Boom, DB33), providing an unprecedented level of real-time tactile control as you compose and play your music.compose and mix your music.

Smart Technology

With Smart Chord and Smart Scale technology, Oxygen Pro 49 removes all the obstacles that can get in the way of your production.your production. When Smart Chord is active, a single key or pad press plays an entire chord,with easy-to-use options for chord properties and chord progressions. With Smart Scale, the keyboard of theof the Oxygen Pro 49 can be configured to one of 16 scale variations, so that only notes of the selected scale are played. The result? You spend less time working around hurdles and more time focusing on realizing your creative vision.realizing your creative vision.

Next-Gen Playability

The M-Audio PrecisionTouch keyboard combines professional-grade, semi-weighted keys with advanced high-speedscanning technology for an ultra-expressive, unparalleled playing experience. This all-new keyboard also featuresassignable aftertouch, giving users the added expressiveness and control to manipulate the sound of virtualvirtual instruments by constantly scanning how much pressure is applied to a key. WithOxygen Pro Series makes it feel natural to create the mood, dynamics, and emotion you want to convey with your music,you want your music to convey.

Premium software package

No matter what your production needs, Oxygen Pro 49 includes everything you need to instantly unlock your creative potential.creative potential right out of the box. Three professional DAWs are available to record, sequence, arrange and mix your tracks.mix your tracks: Pro Tools | First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats and Ableton Live Lite. Find andcreate any sound imaginable with a collection of virtual instruments from legendary developer AIRMusic Tech, including Hybrid 3, Velvet, Mini Grand, Vacuum, Boom and DB-33, and with Expansion Packs from the legendaryprofessional MPC Series, you'll be immersed in a world of innovative sonic content - from hard-hitting kickskicks to resounding snares, it's all here to add professional polish to your production.

Features:

  • 49 class-leading, velocity-sensitive, semi-weighted keys with aftertouch and assignable zones.
  • 16 RGB pads, backlit, assignable and velocity-sensitive, with note repeat for beat production, clip launching and more
  • 8 assignable knobs & buttons for controlling virtual instruments, effects plug-ins, DAWs and more
  • 9 assignable faders for controlling virtual instruments, effects plug-ins, DAW faders and more
  • Presets and DAW buttons for automatic assignment of DAW controls & plug-in parameters
  • Smart Chord mode allows you to play enharmonic or custom chord voicings
  • Smart Scale mode eliminates wrong notes and simplifies composing the perfect song
  • Arpeggiator with controls for type, octave, gate and swing
  • Ergonomic pitch and modulation wheels; 6.3mm sustain pedal input
  • USB MIDI connection and 5-pin MIDI out for controlling external MIDI accessories
  • Intuitive layout with an OLED screen for quick adjustments
  • Includes MIDI editor software and a complete software production package:
  • 3 DAWs: Pro Tools: First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats and Ableton Live Lite
  • Virtual Instruments: Multi-oscillator synthesizer - Hybrid 3; Electric piano - Velvet; Acoustic piano - Mini Grand; Analog synth - Vacuum; Vintage drum machine - Boom; Classical organ - DB-33.
  • MPC Expansion Packs: MPC Beats Producer Kits - multi-genre beat production; F9 Instruments Beats Edition - 25 high quality instrument samples; LANIAKEA Sounds - TrapSoul & LoFi production pack; MSX Audio - Soulful Drums collection; ADSR - LoFi Producer collection; MVP Urban Roulette Beats Edition - Urban Kits & Samples Expansion Pack; Cr2 Deep House Beats Edition - Deep House Expansion Pack.
  • Power Supply: USB bus-powered
  • Dimensions (depth x width x height): 264.2 x 800.1 x 83.8mm
  • Weight: 4,2kg

Specs

Number of Keys: 49
Rotary knobs: 8
Fader: 8
Color: Black
Set Offer: no
Type: MIDI Keyboard
Theme: Recording and Studio

Related Videos

Product Rating

Average rating

5 / 5

5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

No reviews for the selected language available. Show all 1 reviews


Musikhaus Korn Home

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 49

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 49

215,00 EUR

oder hier günstig finanzieren

inkl. MwSt. | inkl. Versandkosten

statt UVP : 263,99 EUR
Sie sparen : 48,99 EUR (18,56 %)
Verfügbarkeit Online:
sofort lieferbar
Lieferzeit: 1 ‐ 2 Werktage (Deutschland)
Versand heute bei Zahlungseingang bis 17:00 Uhr

Verfügbarkeit in Filiale prüfen:


In den Warenkorb

Sicher einkaufen

 
  • Trusted Shops zertifiziert
  • Schnelle Lieferzeiten
  • 1 Monat Widerrufsrecht
  • Käuferschutz
  • Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Hersteller:

M-Audio

Artikelnummer:

273193

Versandgewicht:

5,00 kg

Versand per:

Paket

Einheit:

Stück

694318025130

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 49 Produktdetails

Beschreibung

Professionelle Musikproduktion

Das M-Audio Oxygen Pro 49 ist ein leistungsstarker, USB-betriebener 49-Tasten MIDI-Controller mit einem Arsenal anessenziellen Produktions-Tools, die deinen kreativen Schaffensprozess optimieren und dich dabei unterstützen, deinemusikalischen Ideen in die Tat umzusetzen. So kannst du dich ganz aufs Musikmachen konzentrieren – und nicht auf dieProgrammierung deiner Software. Hier wird alles geboten, was sich der moderne Musiker wünscht, um der Kreativitätfreien Lauf lassen zu können. Dabei ist es gleich, ob du Musik unterwegs oder im Studio produzieren möchtest, dievielseitige M-Audio Oxygen Pro Series eignet sich für jeden Workflow.

Erstklassige Ansprache, taktile Kontrolle

49 klassenführende, anschlagsdynamische, halbgewichtete Tasten mit Aftertouch und zuweisbare Zonen mit einemintegrierten Arpeggiator, 16 hintergrundbeleuchtete, zuweisbare sowie anschlagsdynamische RGB-Pads mit NoteRepeat, 8 zuweisbare Drehregler und Tasten und 9 zuweisbare Fader – Oxygen Pro 49 hat einfach alles, um das Besteaus deinen virtuellen Instrumenten und deiner DAW herauszuholen.

Nahtlose Kontrolle über DAW & Performance dank Auto-Mapping

Mit dem klar lesbaren OLED-Bildschirm ist es ein Leichtes, das Oxygen Pro 49 für jede Mainstream-DAW zu konfigurieren.Ob du Pro Tools nutzt, MPC Beats, Ableton Live, Cubase, Logic, Studio One oder eine andere Plattform für dieMusikproduktion, wähle einfach die Zuweisung aus, und das Auto-Mapping kümmert sich um den Rest. Übernimm dietaktile Kontrolle über deine DAW mit automatisch zugewiesenen Kernfunktionen, inklusive Transport, Fader, Panning-Kontrollen und mehr, direkt über die Hardware-Bedienelemente auf dem Oxygen Pro 49. Außerdem übernimmt OxygenPro 49 die Zuweisung der enthaltenen, erstklassigen virtuellen Instrumente von Air Music Tech (Hybrid 3, Velvet, MiniGrand, Vacuum, Boom, DB33) und bietet so einen beispiellosen Grad an taktiler Echtzeit-Kontrolle während du deineMusik komponierst und abmischst.

Smart-Technologie

Mit Smart Chord und der Smart Scale Technologie, entfernt Oxygen Pro 49 alle Hürden, die deiner Produktion im Wegstehen könnten. Ist Smart Chord aktiv, spielt ein Druck auf eine einzige Taste oder auf ein Pad einen ganzen Akkord ab,mit benutzerfreundlichen Optionen für die Akkordeigenschaften und Akkordfolgen. Mit Smart Scale kann die Klaviaturdes Oxygen Pro 49 auf eine von 16 Tonleitervariationen konfiguriert werden, damit nur Noten der ausgewählten Tonleiter gespielt werden. Das Ergebnis? Du verbringst weniger Zeit damit, Hürden zu umgehen, und kannst dich ganz auf dieRealisierung deiner kreativen Vision konzentrieren.

Next-Gen Spielbarkeit

Die M-Audio PrecisionTouch Klaviatur verbindet professionelle, halbgewichtete Tasten mit fortschrittlicher High-SpeedScanning-Technologie für ein ultra-ausdrucksstarkes, beispielloses Spielerlebnis. Diese brandneue Klaviatur bietetaußerdem zuweisbares Aftertouch und gibt Nutzern so zusätzliche Ausdruckskraft und Kontrolle, um den Klang vonvirtuellen Instrumenten zu beeinflussen, indem konstant gescannt wird, wie viel Druck auf eine Taste ausgeübt wird. Mitder Oxygen Pro Series fühlt es sich absolut natürlich an, genau die Stimmung, Dynamiken und Emotionen zu erschaffen,die du mit deiner Musik vermitteln möchtest.

Premium Softwarepaket

Ganz gleich, was deine Produktion erfordert, Oxygen Pro 49 enthält alles, um dein kreatives Potenzial sofort vollausschöpfen zu können. Drei professionelle DAWs stehen für die Aufnahme, Sequenzierung, das Arrangement unddie Abmischung deiner Tracks bereit: Pro Tools | First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats und Ableton Live Lite. Finde underschaffe jeden nur vorstellbaren Sound, mit einer Kollektion an virtuellen Instrumenten vom legendären Entwickler AIRMusic Tech, inklusive Hybrid 3, Velvet, Mini Grand, Vacuum, Boom und DB-33. Und mit den Expansion Packs aus derlegendären Akai Professional MPC Series tauchst du in eine Welt der innovativen Soundinhalte ein – von knallhartenKicks bis zu schallenden Snares ist hier alles enthalten, um deiner Produktion den professionellen Feinschliff zu verleihen.

Features:

  • 49 klassenführende, anschlagsdynamische, halbgewichtete Tasten mit Aftertouch und zuweisbaren Zonen
  • 16 RGB-Pads, hintergrundbeleuchtet, zuweisbar und anschlagsdynamisch, mit Note Repeat für die Beatproduktion, Clip-Launching und mehr
  • 8 zuweisbare Drehregler & Tasten für die Kontrolle von virtuellen Instrumenten, Effekt-Plugins, DAWs und mehr
  • 9 zuweisbare Fader für die Kontrolle von virtuellen Instrumenten, Effekt-Plugins, DAW-Fader und mehr
  • Voreinstellungen und DAW-Tasten für die automatische Zuweisung von DAW-Kontrollen & Plugin-Parameter
  • Smart Chord Modus ermöglicht das Spielen von enharmonischen oder eigenen Akkord-Voicings
  • Smart Scale Modus eliminiert falsche Noten und vereinfacht das Komponieren des perfekten Songs
  • Arpeggiator mit Kontrollen für Typ, Oktave, Gate und Swing
  • Ergonomische Pitch- und Modulationsräder; 6,3mm Sustain-Pedaleingang
  • USB-MIDI Verbindung und 5-poliger MIDI-Ausgang für die Kontrolle von externem MIDI-Zubehör
  • Intuitives Layout mit einem OLED-Bildschirm für schnelle Anpassungen
  • Enthält MIDI Editor Software und ein komplettes Software-Produktionspaket:
  • 3 DAWs: Pro Tools: First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats und Ableton Live Lite
  • Virtuelle Instrumente: Multi-Oszillator Synthesizer – Hybrid 3; Elektrisches Piano – Velvet; Akustisches Klavier - Mini Grand; Analog-Synth – Vacuum; Vintage Drum Machine – Boom; Klassische Orgel – DB-33
  • MPC Expansion Packs: MPC Beats Producer Kits - Multi-Genre Beat-Produktion; F9 Instruments Beats Edition - 25 hochqualitative Instrumenten-Samples; LANIAKEA Sounds – TrapSoul & LoFi Produktionspaket; MSX Audio - Soulige Drums-Kollektion; ADSR - LoFi Producer-Kollektion; MVP Urban Roulette Beats Edition - Urban Kits & Samples Expansion Pack; Cr2 Deep House Beats Edition - Deep House Expansion Pack
  • Stromversorgung: USB Bus-betrieben
  • Maße (Tiefe x Breite x Höhe): 264,2 x 800,1 x 83,8mm
  • Gewicht: 4,2kg

Spezifikationen

Anzahl der Tasten: 49
Drehregler: 8
Fader: 8
Farbe: Schwarz
Im Set: Nein
Typ: MIDI Controller
Thema: Recording und Studio

Interessante Videos

Produktbewertung

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung

5 / 5

5 Sterne
1
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0

neueste Bewertungen:

von Markus

am 05.01.2021

Sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis.


Finanzierung

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, den Kaufbetrag bequem auf Raten zu bezahlen. Sehen Sie dank der Sofortentscheidung bereits vor dem Bestellabschluss, ob Ihr Antrag genehmigt wird.

  • Bestellwert von 200 EUR bis 10000 EUR
  • Laufzeit wählbar zwischen 6 und 60 Monaten
  • Sofortentscheidung, kein PostIdent notwendig
  • Ausführliche Informationen im Infocenter

Musikhaus Korn Startseite