Alesis Debut Kit E-Drum Set

EUR 269.00
2 piece on stock
Delivery time: 1 ‐ 2 business days (Germany)
Create individual set and save money

Check availability in store:

Item details

Brand:
Model:
273090
Shipping Weight:
14.50 kg
Shipped via:
Bulky Goods
Unit:
piece

Secure Shopping:

 
  • Trusted Shops certified
  • Fast delivery times
  • 1 month right of withdrawal
  • Buyer protection
  • Secure SSL data encryption

Share with friends:


Description

Alesis Debut Kit E-Drum Set Product Details

The Alesis Debut Kit is a complete electronic drum system in one complete package. This is no toy - the Debut Kit contains absolutely everything you need to get started right away. First, there are the drums themselves - (4) customizable 6-inch mesh head drums with a great feel, but without the noise that rubber e-drum pads make. Each of the (3) included cymbals offers a large 10-inch playing surface to make sure every hit sits. Kick drum and hi-hat are controlled by foot pedals with great response that can be rolled up and stored away when not in use. The adjustable drum stool and included headphones provide comfort for all ages. Did we mention drum sticks are also included? The Debut Kit is the perfect all-in-one package for any aspiring drummer.

At the heart of the Debut Kit is the feature-rich sound module. The included sound module features 10 classic, modern-sounding drum kit presets, specially designed by Alesis. These kits include 120 individual drum sounds and use Intelligent Dynamic ArticulationTM technology to provide incredibly realistic sound and excellent playability. The sound module can be connected to an external sound system or amplifier, such as the Alesis Strike Amp 8 (sold separately), thanks to the 6.3mm stereo outputs, or you can simply plug in your headphones and practice silently. The Debut Kit sound module also features a built-in drum coach, including 30 tracks for accompaniment, as well as specially designed rhythm exercises to help you further hone your skills. And the 3.5mm aux input lets you connect your smartphone or tablet to jam out to your favorite songs.

Improve your playing with Melodics: Alesis has collaborated with Melodics to bring you 60 free lessons for your PC or tablet. MelodicsTM is an app that helps you improve your timing and have fun. With Melodics lessons, you can start playing right away and get immediate feedback so you know exactly where you can improve. Melodics is the best way to build your musical skills.

Features:

  • (4) customizable 6-inch mesh head drums.
  • (3) 10-inch cymbals
  • Bass drum and hi-hat pedals
  • Sturdy metal mounting frame
  • DM-Lite drum module with 10 kits and 120 sounds
  • Can be connected to a computer or music player for accompaniment
  • Drum stool, sticks, headphones and cabling included
  • Melodics learning software included

Specs:

  • Type: electronic Drums
  • Theme: Drums and Percussion
  • Set Offer: no
  • Line Outputs: 2
  • Incl. Cymbal: yes
  • Incl. Stool: yes

Instruction manual:

Further links:



Related Videos


Financing

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

You have the option to easily pay the order amount in installments. This service is only available in Germany.

  • Order amount: 200 EUR - 10000 EUR
  • Duration: 2 - 60 months
  • instant decision, no PostIdent required
  • Further information in the infocenter

Financing ConsorsFinanz

Financing ConsorsFinanz

Finance simply and securely through our partner ConsorsFinanz. You may choose your monthly installments flexible according to your wishes. This service is only available in Germany.

  • Order amount: 250 EUR - 10000 EUR
  • Duration: 6 to 72 months
  • 0% financing with duration up to 12 months
  • Further information in the infocenter
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Alesis Debut Kit E-Drum Set

222,00 EUR
statt UVP : 299,99 EUR
Sie sparen : 77,99 EUR (26,00 %)
5 Stück sofort lieferbar
Lieferzeit: 1 ‐ 2 Werktage (Deutschland)
Eigenes Set erstellen und sparen

Verfügbarkeit in Filiale prüfen:

Artikeldetails

Hersteller:
Artikelnummer:
273090
Versandgewicht:
14,50 kg
Versand per:
Sperrgut
Einheit:
Stück

Sicher einkaufen:

 
  • Trusted Shops zertifiziert
  • Schnelle Lieferzeiten
  • 1 Monat Widerrufsrecht
  • Käuferschutz
  • Sichere SSL-Datenverschlüsselung

Mit Freunden teilen:


Beschreibung

Alesis Debut Kit E-Drum Set Produktdetails

Alesis Debut Kit ✔ E-Drum Set ✔ 4 Mesh Heads Drums ✔ 3 Becken ✔ Bass Drum Pedal ✔ HiHat Pedal ✔ Drum Modul ✔ 10 Kits ✔ 120 Sounds ✔ inkl. Sticks, Hocker, Kopfhörer ✔ Ready 2 Play

Das Alesis Debut Kit ist ein vollständiges elektronisches Drum-System in einem Gesamtpaket. Dies ist kein Spielzeug - das Debut Kit enthält absolut alles, was du brauchst, um gleich loslegen zu können. Da sind zunächst die Drums an sich - (4) anpassbare 6-Zoll Mesh-Head Drums mit einem tollen Spielgefühl, aber ohne die Geräuschentwicklung, die E-Drum Pads aus Gummi verursachen. Jedes der (3) enthaltenen Becken bietet eine große 10-Zoll Spielfläche, damit auch jeder Schlag sitzt. Kick Drum und HiHat werden durch Fußpedale mit großartiger Ansprache kontrolliert, die zusammengerollt und verstaut werden können, wenn sie nicht mehr gebraucht werden. Der verstellbare Schlagzeughocker und die enthaltenen Kopfhörer bieten Komfort für alle Altersklassen. Haben wir erwähnt, dass Drumsticks ebenfalls dabei sind? Das Debut Kit ist das perfekte Gesamtpaket für jeden aufstrebenden Schlagzeuger.

Im Mittelpunkt des Debut Kits steht das funktionsreiche Soundmodul. Das enthaltene Soundmodul bietet 10 klassische, modern klingende Drum Kit Voreinstellungen, speziell entwickelt von Alesis. Diese Kits beinhalten 120 individuelle Drum-Sounds und verwenden die Intelligent Dynamic ArticulationTM Technologie, um einen unglaublich realistischen Klang und exzellente Spielbarkeit zu bieten. Das Soundmodul kann dank der 6,3mm Stereoausgänge mit einem externen Soundsystem oder mit einem Verstärker verbunden werden, zum Beispiel mit dem Alesis Strike Amp 8 (separat erhältlich), oder du schließt einfach deine Kopfhörer an und übst lautlos. Das Debut Kit Soundmodul bietet außerdem einen integrierten Drum Coach, inklusive 30 Tracks zur Begleitung sowie speziell entwickelte Rhythmus-Übungen, mit denen du deine Fähigkeiten weiter verbessern kannst. Und über den 3,5mm Aux-Eingang kannst du dein Smartphone oder Tablet verbinden und so zu deinen Lieblingssongs jammen.

Verbessere dein Spiel mit Melodics: Alesis hat mit Melodics zusammengearbeitet, um dir 60 Gratis-Lektionen für deinen PC oder dein Tablet anbieten zu können. MelodicsTM ist eine App, die dir dabei hilft, dein Timing und deine Spaß zu haben. Mit den Lektionen von Melodics kannst du sofort anfangen zu spielen und erhältst unmittelbares Feedback, damit du genau weißt, wo du noch nachbessern kannst. Melodics ist der beste Weg, um deine musikalischen Fähigkeiten auszubauen.

Features:

  • (4) anpassbare 6-Zoll Mesh Head Drums
  • (3) 10-Zoll Becken
  • Bass Drum und Hi-Hat Pedale
  • Stabiles Montagegestell aus Metall
  • DM-Lite Drum-Modul mit 10 Kits und 120 Sounds
  • Verbindung mit einem Computer oder Musikplayer zur Begleitung möglich
  • Schlagzeughocker, Sticks, Kopfhörer und Verkabelung enthalten
  • Melodics Lern-Software enthalten

Spezifikationen:

  • Typ: E-Drum
  • Thema: Drums und Percussion
  • Im Set: Nein
  • Line Ausgänge: 2
  • Pads: 7
  • Inkl. Becken: Ja
  • inkl. Hocker: Ja

Bedienungsanleitung:

Weiterführende Links:



Interessante Videos


Finanzierung

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

Ratenkauf by easyCredit

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, den Kaufbetrag bequem auf Raten zu bezahlen. Sehen Sie dank der Sofortentscheidung bereits vor dem Bestellabschluss, ob Ihr Antrag genehmigt wird.

  • Bestellwert von 200 EUR bis 10000 EUR
  • Laufzeit wählbar zwischen 6 und 60 Monaten
  • Sofortentscheidung, kein PostIdent notwendig
  • Ausführliche Informationen im Infocenter
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu gewährleisten.