M-Audio Oxygen PRO 25

EUR 179.00
incl. VAT | incl. Shipping Cost
instead of SRP : 215.99 EUR
You save : 36.99 EUR (17.13 %)
4 piece on stock
Delivery time: 1 ‐ 2 business days (Germany)
Price proposal
Create individual set and save money

Check availability in store:

Item details

Brand:
Model:
273191
Shipping Weight:
3.20 kg
Shipped via:
Package
Unit:
piece

Secure Shopping:

 
  • Trusted Shops certified
  • Fast delivery times
  • 1 month right of withdrawal
  • Buyer protection
  • Secure SSL data encryption

Share with friends:



Description

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 25 Product Details

Professional Music Production

The M-Audio Oxygen Pro 25 is a powerful, USB-powered, 25-button MIDI controller with an arsenal ofessential production tools that streamline your creative process and help you bring your musical ideas to life.musical ideas into reality. So you can focus on making music - not programming your software.programming your software. Everything the modern musician needs to unleash their creativity is here.to give free rein to their creativity. Whether you're making music on the road or in the studio, the versatileversatile M-Audio Oxygen Pro Series is perfect for any workflow.

Premium response, tactile control

25 class-leading, velocity-sensitive, semi-weighted keys with aftertouch and assignable zones with anarpeggiator, 16 backlit, assignable and velocity-sensitive RGB pads with Noterepeat and 8 assignable knobs and buttons - Oxygen Pro 25 has everything you need to get the most out of your virtual instruments and DAW.instruments and your DAW.

Seamless DAW & Performance Control with Auto Mapping

With a clear OLED screen, it's easy to configure Oxygen Pro 25 for any mainstream DAW.Whether you're using Pro Tools, MPC Beats, Ableton Live, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, or any other music production platformmusic production platform, simply select the mapping and auto-mapping takes care of the rest. Taketactile control over your DAW with auto-mapped core functions, including transport, panning, and more, right from the hardware.controls and more, directly from the hardware controls on the Oxygen Pro 25. In addition, OxygenPro 25 also handles the mapping of Air Music Tech's world-class virtual instruments (Hybrid 3, Velvet, MiniGrand, Vacuum, Boom, DB33), providing an unprecedented level of real-time tactile control as you compose and play your music.compose and mix your music.

Smart Technology

With Smart Chord and Smart Scale technology, Oxygen Pro 25 removes all the obstacles that can get in the way of your production.your production. When Smart Chord is active, a single key or pad press plays an entire chord,with easy-to-use options for chord properties and chord progressions. With Smart Scale, the keyboard of theof the Oxygen Pro 25 can be configured to one of 16 scale variations, so that only notes of the selected scale are played.

Next-Gen Playability

The M-Audio PrecisionTouch keyboard combines professional-quality, semi-weighted keys with advanced high-speedscanning technology for an ultra-expressive, unparalleled playing experience. This all-new keyboard also featuresassignable aftertouch, giving users the added expressiveness and control to manipulate the sound of virtualvirtual instruments by constantly scanning how much pressure is applied to a key. WithOxygen Pro Series makes it feel completely natural to create the mood, dynamics, and emotion you want your music to convey.

Premium software package

No matter what your production needs, Oxygen Pro 25 includes everything you need to instantly unlock your creative potential.creative potential right out of the box. Three professional DAWs are available to record, sequence, arrange and mix your tracks.mixing your tracks: Pro Tools | First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats and Ableton Live Lite. Find andcreate any sound imaginable with a collection of virtual instruments from legendary developer AIRMusic Tech, including Hybrid 3, Velvet, Mini Grand, Vacuum, Boom and DB-33, and with Expansion Packs from the legendaryprofessional MPC Series, you'll be immersed in a world of innovative sonic content - from hard-hitting kickskicks to resounding snares, it's all here to add professional polish to your production.

Features:

  • 25 class-leading, velocity-sensitive, semi-weighted keys with aftertouch and assignable zones.
  • 16 RGB pads, backlit, assignable and velocity-sensitive, with note repeat for beat production, clip launching and more
  • 8 assignable knobs & buttons for controlling virtual instruments, effects plug-ins, DAWs and more
  • Presets and DAW buttons for automatic assignment of DAW controls & plug-in parameters
  • Smart Chord mode lets you play enharmonic or custom chord voicings
  • Smart Scale mode eliminates wrong notes and simplifies composing the perfect song
  • Arpeggiator with controls for type, octave, gate and swing
  • Ergonomic pitch and modulation wheels; 6.3mm sustain pedal input
  • USB MIDI connection and 5-pin MIDI out for controlling external MIDI accessories
  • Intuitive layout with an OLED screen for quick adjustments
  • Includes MIDI editor software and a complete software production package:
  • 3 DAWs: Pro Tools: First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats and Ableton Live Lite
  • Virtual Instruments: Multi-oscillator synthesizer - Hybrid 3; Electric piano - Velvet; Acoustic piano - Mini Grand; Analog synth - Vacuum; Vintage drum machine - Boom; Classical organ - DB-33.
  • MPC Expansion Packs: MPC Beats Producer Kits - multi-genre beat production; F9 Instruments Beats Edition - 25 high quality instrument samples; LANIAKEA Sounds - TrapSoul & LoFi production pack; MSX Audio - Soulful Drums collection; ADSR - LoFi Producer collection; MVP Urban Roulette Beats Edition - Urban Kits & Samples Expansion Pack; Cr2 Deep House Beats Edition - Deep House Expansion Pack.
  • Power Supply: USB bus-powered
  • Dimensions: (depth x width x height): 264.1 x 490.2 x 83.3mm
  • Weight: 2,46 kg

Specs:

  • Number of Keys: 25
  • Rotary knobs: 9
  • Fader: 0
  • Color: Black
  • Set Offer: no
  • Type: MIDI Keyboard
  • Theme: Recording and Studio

Downloads:

Further links:



Related Videos

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 25

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 25

179,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. | inkl. Versandkosten

statt UVP : 215,99 EUR
Sie sparen : 36,99 EUR (17,13 %)
Verfügbarkeit Online:
4 Stück sofort lieferbar
Lieferzeit: 1 ‐ 2 Werktage (Deutschland)

Verfügbarkeit in Filiale prüfen:


In den Warenkorb

Sicher einkaufen

 
  • Trusted Shops zertifiziert
  • Schnelle Lieferzeiten
  • 1 Monat Widerrufsrecht
  • Käuferschutz
  • Sichere Zahlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung

Bewertung:

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

Hersteller:

M-Audio

Artikelnummer:

273191

Versandgewicht:

3,20 kg

Versand per:

Paket

Einheit:

Stück

694318025123

M-Audio Oxygen PRO 25 Produktdetails

Beschreibung

Professionelle Musikproduktion

Das M-Audio Oxygen Pro 25 ist ein leistungsstarker, USB-betriebener 25-Tasten MIDI-Controller mit einem Arsenal anessenziellen Produktions-Tools, die deinen kreativen Schaffensprozess optimieren und dich dabei unterstützen, deinemusikalischen Ideen in die Tat umzusetzen. So kannst du dich ganz aufs Musikmachen konzentrieren – und nicht auf dieProgrammierung deiner Software. Hier wird alles geboten, was sich der moderne Musiker wünscht, um der Kreativitätfreien Lauf lassen zu können. Dabei ist es gleich, ob du Musik unterwegs oder im Studio produzieren möchtest, dievielseitige M-Audio Oxygen Pro Series eignet sich für jeden Workflow.

Erstklassige Ansprache, taktile Kontrolle

25 klassenführende, anschlagsdynamische, halbgewichtete Tasten mit Aftertouch und zuweisbare Zonen mit einemintegrierten Arpeggiator, 16 hintergrundbeleuchtete, zuweisbare sowie anschlagsdynamische RGB-Pads mit NoteRepeat und 8 zuweisbare Drehregler und Tasten – Oxygen Pro 25 hat einfach alles, um das Beste aus deinen virtuellenInstrumenten und deiner DAW herauszuholen.

Nahtlose Kontrolle über DAW & Performance dank Auto-Mapping

Mit dem klar lesbaren OLED-Bildschirm ist es ein Leichtes, das Oxygen Pro 25 für jede Mainstream-DAW zu konfigurieren.Ob du Pro Tools nutzt, MPC Beats, Ableton Live, Cubase, Logic, Studio One oder eine andere Plattform für dieMusikproduktion, wähle einfach die Zuweisung aus, und das Auto-Mapping kümmert sich um den Rest. Übernimmdie taktile Kontrolle über deine DAW mit automatisch zugewiesenen Kernfunktionen, inklusive Transport, Panning-Kontrollen und mehr, direkt über die Hardware-Bedienelemente auf dem Oxygen Pro 25. Außerdem übernimmt OxygenPro 25 die Zuweisung der enthaltenen, erstklassigen virtuellen Instrumente von Air Music Tech (Hybrid 3, Velvet, MiniGrand, Vacuum, Boom, DB33) und bietet so einen beispiellosen Grad an taktiler Echtzeit-Kontrolle während du deineMusik komponierst und abmischst.

Smart-Technologie

Mit Smart Chord und der Smart Scale Technologie, entfernt Oxygen Pro 25 alle Hürden, die deiner Produktion im Wegstehen könnten. Ist Smart Chord aktiv, spielt ein Druck auf eine einzige Taste oder auf ein Pad einen ganzen Akkord ab,mit benutzerfreundlichen Optionen für die Akkordeigenschaften und Akkordfolgen. Mit Smart Scale kann die Klaviaturdes Oxygen Pro 25 auf eine von 16 Tonleitervariationen konfiguriert werden, damit nur Noten der ausgewählten Tonleiter

Next-Gen Spielbarkeit

Die M-Audio PrecisionTouch Klaviatur verbindet professionelle, halbgewichtete Tasten mit fortschrittlicher High-SpeedScanning-Technologie für ein ultra-ausdrucksstarkes, beispielloses Spielerlebnis. Diese brandneue Klaviatur bietetaußerdem zuweisbares Aftertouch und gibt Nutzern so zusätzliche Ausdruckskraft und Kontrolle, um den Klang vonvirtuellen Instrumenten zu beeinflussen, indem konstant gescannt wird, wie viel Druck auf eine Taste ausgeübt wird. Mitder Oxygen Pro Series fühlt es sich absolut natürlich an, genau die Stimmung, Dynamiken und Emotionen zu erschaffen, die du mit deiner Musik vermitteln möchtest.

Premium Softwarepaket

Ganz gleich, was deine Produktion erfordert, Oxygen Pro 25 enthält alles, um dein kreatives Potenzial sofort vollausschöpfen zu können. Drei professionelle DAWs stehen für die Aufnahme, Sequenzierung, das Arrangement unddie Abmischung deiner Tracks bereit: Pro Tools | First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats und Ableton Live Lite. Finde underschaffe jeden nur vorstellbaren Sound, mit einer Kollektion an virtuellen Instrumenten vom legendären Entwickler AIRMusic Tech, inklusive Hybrid 3, Velvet, Mini Grand, Vacuum, Boom und DB-33. Und mit den Expansion Packs aus derlegendären Akai Professional MPC Series tauchst du in eine Welt der innovativen Soundinhalte ein – von knallhartenKicks bis zu schallenden Snares ist hier alles enthalten, um deiner Produktion den professionellen Feinschliff zu verleihen.

Features:

  • 25 klassenführende, anschlagsdynamische, halbgewichtete Tasten mit Aftertouch und zuweisbaren Zonen
  • 16 RGB-Pads, hintergrundbeleuchtet, zuweisbar und anschlagsdynamisch, mit Note Repeat für die Beatproduktion, Clip-Launching und mehr
  • 8 zuweisbare Drehregler & Tasten für die Kontrolle von virtuellen Instrumenten, Effekt-Plugins, DAWs und mehr
  • Voreinstellungen und DAW-Tasten für die automatische Zuweisung von DAW-Kontrollen & Plugin-Parameter
  • Smart Chord Modus ermöglicht das Spielen von enharmonischen oder eigenen Akkord-Voicings
  • Smart Scale Modus eliminiert falsche Noten und vereinfacht das Komponieren des perfekten Songs
  • Arpeggiator mit Kontrollen für Typ, Oktave, Gate und Swing
  • Ergonomische Pitch- und Modulationsräder; 6,3mm Sustain-Pedaleingang
  • USB-MIDI Verbindung und 5-poliger MIDI-Ausgang für die Kontrolle von externem MIDI-Zubehör
  • Intuitives Layout mit einem OLED-Bildschirm für schnelle Anpassungen
  • Enthält MIDI Editor Software und ein komplettes Software-Produktionspaket:
  • 3 DAWs: Pro Tools: First M-Audio Edition, MPC Beats und Ableton Live Lite
  • Virtuelle Instrumente: Multi-Oszillator Synthesizer – Hybrid 3; Elektrisches Piano – Velvet; Akustisches Klavier - Mini Grand; Analog-Synth – Vacuum; Vintage Drum Machine – Boom; Klassische Orgel – DB-33
  • MPC Expansion Packs: MPC Beats Producer Kits - Multi-Genre Beat-Produktion; F9 Instruments Beats Edition - 25 hochqualitative Instrumenten-Samples; LANIAKEA Sounds – TrapSoul & LoFi Produktionspaket; MSX Audio - Soulige Drums-Kollektion; ADSR - LoFi Producer-Kollektion; MVP Urban Roulette Beats Edition - Urban Kits & Samples Expansion Pack; Cr2 Deep House Beats Edition - Deep House Expansion Pack
  • Stromversorgung: USB Bus-betrieben
  • Maße: (Tiefe x Breite x Höhe): 264,1 x 490,2 x 83,3mm
  • Gewicht: 2,46 kg

Spezifikationen

Anzahl der Tasten: 25
Drehregler: 9
Fader: 0
Farbe: Schwarz
Im Set: Nein
Typ: MIDI Keyboard
Thema: Recording und Studio

Interessante Videos


Musikhaus Korn Startseite